Members of Congress

Contact Your Members of Congress

Here are the Members of Congress for Kentucky’s Sixth Congressional District.

  • Representative Andy Barr

    Andy BarrLexington Office:
    2709 Rosebud Rd.
    Suite 310
    Lexington, KY 40509
    Phone: 859-219-1366

    Mobile Offices:

    Washington, D.C. Office:
    1427 Longworth House Office Building
    Washington, DC 20515
    Phone: 202-225-4706


  • Senator Rand Paul

    Rand PaulBowling Green Office:
    Main State Office
    1029 State Street
    Bowling Green, KY 42101
    Phone: 270-782-8303

    Washington, D.C. Office:
    167 Russell Senate Office Building
    Washington DC 20510
    Phone: 202 224-4343
    Fax: 202 228 6917


  • Senator Mitch McConnell

    Mitch McConnellLexington Office:
    771 Corporate Dr.
    Suite 108
    Lexington, KY 40503
    Phone: 859-224-8286

    Louisville Office Phone: 502-582-6304

    Washington, D.C. Office:
    317 Russell Senate Office Building
    Washington, DC 20510
    Phone: 202-224-2541
    Fax: 202-224-2499


Download the National Indivisible Guide

Please visit the national website and download the guide.
Download Indivisible Guide